Search found 30 matches

by Konrad
Sun Mar 23, 2008 6:17 pm
Forum: General Discussions
Topic: New version available
Replies: 42
Views: 47935

by Konrad
Thu Jan 17, 2008 2:09 pm
Forum: General Discussions
Topic: New version available
Replies: 42
Views: 47935

by Konrad
Wed Jan 02, 2008 4:40 pm
Forum: General Discussions
Topic: New version available
Replies: 42
Views: 47935

And yet another new version: http://farmanager.com/farbugs/Far171.b2309.x86.rar

Happy 2008!
by Konrad
Wed Nov 14, 2007 12:52 pm
Forum: General Discussions
Topic: Open Source
Replies: 30
Views: 37666

Unfortunately announces of new builds are only in Russian forum. http://forum.farmanager.com/rss.php?f=2 I try to occasionally check the Russian forum and post the links here, see 'New version available' thread. There is also an older 'Unannounced updates' thread, but some off-topic discussion star...
by Konrad
Wed Nov 14, 2007 12:49 pm
Forum: General Discussions
Topic: New version available
Replies: 42
Views: 47935

by Konrad
Mon Oct 15, 2007 4:19 pm
Forum: General Discussions
Topic: New version available
Replies: 42
Views: 47935

by Konrad
Fri Oct 12, 2007 8:32 am
Forum: General Discussions
Topic: New version available
Replies: 42
Views: 47935

by Konrad
Fri Aug 10, 2007 11:47 am
Forum: General Discussions
Topic: New version available
Replies: 42
Views: 47935

There is a new version available: http://farmanager.com/farbugs/Far171.b2251.x86.rar

Have fun!
by Konrad
Sat Jul 28, 2007 10:16 am
Forum: General Discussions
Topic: New version available
Replies: 42
Views: 47935

by Konrad
Sat Jun 30, 2007 5:52 pm
Forum: General Discussions
Topic: New version available
Replies: 42
Views: 47935

by Konrad
Tue May 15, 2007 4:47 pm
Forum: General Discussions
Topic: New version available
Replies: 42
Views: 47935

by Konrad
Sun Apr 08, 2007 8:55 pm
Forum: General Discussions
Topic: New version available
Replies: 42
Views: 47935

by Konrad
Mon Feb 12, 2007 7:40 pm
Forum: General Discussions
Topic: New version available
Replies: 42
Views: 47935

by Konrad
Fri Jan 19, 2007 7:50 pm
Forum: General Discussions
Topic: New version available
Replies: 42
Views: 47935